North Central News

Contact

North Central News
The voice of the North Central Phoenix community

5308 N. 12th Street, Suite 402
Phoenix, AZ  85014
(602) 277-2742
Fax:  (602) 277-6689
E-mail:  admin@northcentralnews.net

Publisher Tara Blanc TBlanc@northcentralnews.net
Editor Teri Carnicelli Teri@northcentralnews.net
Staff Writer Patty Talahongva Patty@northcentralnews.net
Sales/Marketing Joanne Day Joanne@northcentralnews.net
Sales/Marketing Connie Dahlin connie@northcentralnews.net
Office Manager Janice Backus Janice@northcentralnews.net

North Central News is published monthly by North Central News, Inc. The circulation is 22,000 copies mailed directly to homes and businesses in North Central Phoenix and 5,000 copies distributed from racks in the North Central area.

Advertising
If you would like to advertise in North Central News, please e-mail advertising@northcentralnews.net or call 602-277-2742 to order a free media kit.

Editorial
If you have a press release or would like to contribute information, please e-mail editor@northcentralnews.net , call our editorial office at 602-277-2742, fax us at 602-277-6689.

North Central News is a copyrighted publication.  No part of any of our publications may be reproduced without the express written consent of the publisher. The publisher assumes no liability for opinions contained within this publication; all statements are the sole opinions of the contributors and/or advertisers.

Our advertisers