North Central News

T.W. Lewis Foundation awards scholarships

T.W. Lewis Foundation awarded scholarships to local high school seniors at its 12th annual scholarship banquet. Among the winners were: Madelynn Fretto, Xavier College Prep; Matthew Harris, Brophy College Prep; Amber Pirkl, Bourgade Catholic High School; Jordan Stupka, Xavier Collge Prep; and Tristan Stoutenburg, Washington High School. They were honored at a banquet held at the Arizona Biltmore Resort.

The recipients will receive $20,000 ($5,000 per year) in financial aid for four years at either Arizona State University’s Barrett Honors College or University of Arizona’s Honor College, subject to minimum academic requirements.

Like what you see? Share it!

Related Posts

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


Our Advertisers